Testimonials

Here’s What Others Say

We love receiving your reviews and feedback. Take a look at what other guests are staying about their stay at Paradise On The Beach, or click the button to leave your own review.

Absolutely loved our time here. Perfect location, so close to the water, coffee and amazing cafes. The receptionist (her name has escaped me sadly) was very warm and welcoming whenever we crossed paths with us, making it an extremely pleasant experience. Thanks for having us, can’t wait to come stay again 🙂

ALISHA - ★★★★★

DATE OF STAY: Feb 2022, SOURCE: Google.com

The problem with good reviews makes this small place harder to get into so we have already booked for next year. Great location; a relaxed atmosphere; comfortable; tropical ambiance; with some basic self catering. It is not a flash, fancy place nor like the standard and expensive apartment complexes nearby. if you want a laid back holiday experience in a great tropical beach setting, this is it.

PAUL - 10/10

DATE OF STAY: July 2022, SOURCE: Booking.com

Right in the heart of Palm Cove, beachfront. Exceeded expectations didnt want to leave so extended stay! Staff were amazing. Rooms clean with huge comfy beds. Kitchenette really well stocked and poolside BBQ and guest laundry. Will be back.

PENNY - ★★★★★

DATE OF STAY: October 2021, SOURCE: Google.com

Nice place, thanks. Great spot. Nice, clean and comfortable.

PAUL - 10/10

DATE OF STAY: July 2022, SOURCE: Booking.com

Staff very friendly and accommodating!
Thankyou Sherrell…..
Rooms very clean and spacious!
I will definitely be comming back.
✈️🌺😊

JANICE - ★★★★★

DATE OF STAY: May 2022, SOURCE: Google.com

Very comfortable and awesome staff. In a great position. Pool was nice and has a laundry.

KARINA - 10/10

DATE OF STAY: June 2022, SOURCE: Booking.com

Wonderful place to relax. Everything was clean and neat and well-maintained and friendly staff. Great value for money. I asked to be moved to a quieter room away from the pub before arrival and this was done.

SANDRA - ★★★★★

DATE OF STAY: September 2021, SOURCE: Google.com

We loved it all! The location and constant lapping sound of the waves!!

CATHY - 10/10

DATE OF STAY: May 2022, SOURCE: Booking.com

We stayed 3 nights here in a poolside studio. Very convenient location but although in amidst activities was quiet, the room was clean, well equipped, spacious and nicely furnished. Had a sliding door that led right into a small courtyard, the spa and swimming pool.The staff were all very friendly and helpful. Will come back and recommend.

NANCIE - ★★★★★

DATE OF STAY: August 2020, SOURCE: Google.com

Excellent week with friendly staff, we will come back. Great location, pool area is great, room was comfortable, if we went back we would stay there again.

ANDY - 10/10

DATE OF STAY: May 2022, SOURCE: Booking.com

Memorable experience! We really enjoyed our stay in this hotel and will come back without any hesitations. The room was clean and the staff were very helpful throughout our stay. The nice little touches from the cleaner also added to the experience.

OCEANE - ★★★★★

DATE OF STAY: August 2020, SOURCE: Google.com

Great location perfect for a relaxed holiday. Very central location perfect for a relaxed holiday. Beach was across the road pool was warm and inviting the spa was also a bonus.

HEATHER - 10/10

DATE OF STAY: April 2022, SOURCE: Booking.com

It was excellent in every aspect of the stay : friendly and efficient staff : housekeeping of a high standard: well located in relation to amenities in Palm Cove: pool delightful – everything very clean and any request made was received with warmth and efficiency. Thank you so much to you for making our stay so memorable : we will be privileged to return in the not too distant future : it was that good!

LORRAINE - ★★★★★

DATE OF STAY: June 2021, SOURCE: Google.com

EXCEPTIONAL: Excellent rooms pool and hot tub jacuzzi. Awesome location.

JOSEPH - 10/10

DATE OF STAY: December 2020, SOURCE: Booking.com

We had the pleasure of staying at Paradise on the Beach over the school holidays and if you get the chance “book it”. What a perfect location and a value for money place to stay. The management went out of their way to extend our booking and the rooms were perfectly fitted. 5 minutes walking distance to any Palm Cove restaurant you desire and right on the beach. Perfect, perfect, perfect!!.

JAMES - ★★★★★

DATE OF STAY: October 2021, SOURCE: Google.com

Friendly comfortable accommodation in a great location. The room was spacious and had a stunning view. Staff were very friendly and efficient.

ANNETTE - 10/10

DATE OF STAY: July 2022, SOURCE: Booking.com

Our flight got cancelled so needed an extra night and found this hotel. It was the best hotel from booking at the front desk to checkout. Our only disappointment is that we didn’t have more time here or find it sooner! The staff were friendly and helpful. Location directly across from the beach, great spacious rooms, super clean, fridge, microwave (we were in room 107), step out into a little space out the back and straight into their pool and hot tub! They also have complimentary beach towels to use. We had a late flight out and they gave us a late checkout of 12.00pm, stored our bags for us and even offered that we could stay by the pool area and use their showers if we needed. We loved Palm Cove and we loved this hotel, they have apartments too. We will return to Palm Cove and we will definitely return here to Paradise on The Beach for our stay. Stay here and you will not be disappointed!

JO - ★★★★

DATE OF STAY: August 2021, SOURCE: Google.com

Great family apartment. Central location. Great price.

DEBBIE - 10/10

DATE OF STAY: July 2022, SOURCE: Booking.com

Staff friendly and very helpful and location is excellent to go to jetty and beach and restaurant around. Clean and convenient. We had very good stay here for whole week with family.

YU - ★★★★★

DATE OF STAY: February 2022, SOURCE: Google.com

Very enjoyable, suited our needs perfectly. Great location, great price, great staff. We liked everything.

GREGORY - 10/10

DATE OF STAY: June 2022, SOURCE: Booking.com

Fabulous position.Spotlessly clean, great air conditioning. Run by the MOST HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY PEOPLE. Always welcoming, Our whole family from all over Australia stayed to celebrate my husband’s 90th birthday. It is our place to stay when at the beach.

KAYE - ★★★★★

DATE OF STAY: August 2021, SOURCE: Google.com

Fantastic location, great staff, early checkin and convenience of parking space. Rooms are spacious and clean with lovely balconies. Nice also to have a lift in the building.

LEANNE - 10/10

DATE OF STAY: May 2022, SOURCE: Booking.com

Love that is super close to everything – the beach, shops, playground, pharmacy and restaurants. Beautiful setting, clean and well equipped rooms for family of 5. The pool is also a great place to hang and take a dip in. They even have a bbq area for all guests to use. Will stay here again if we ever go back to Palm Cove.

YUS - ★★★★

DATE OF STAY: August 2021, SOURCE: Google.com

Excellent stay at a fantastic property, we will be back!! Great pool and friendly staff, superb location.

SIMON - 10/10

DATE OF STAY: April 2022, SOURCE: Booking.com

A FABULOUS place to stay. This is my 2nd stay here & will stay again. Good clean comfortable rooms. Good shower with bath. Toaster & microwave. BBQ available downstairs by pool. Great spa. Great location on beach front. Friendly staff & owners. Very happy here & will return.

PHILLIPPA - ★★★★★

DATE OF STAY: July 2021, SOURCE: Google.com

We stayed for 2 nights had a great time, it’s like home away from home! Great location, big room, everything was very clean and tidy, very friendly helpful staff.

MARIE - 10/10

DATE OF STAY: April 2022, SOURCE: Booking.com